



BHAVAN'S MUNSHI VIDYASHRAM
TRIPUNITHURA



INAUGURAL FUNCTION FRIDAY, 27 JUNE 2025, 3:00 PM







The Chairman & Members of the Managing Committee Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra

The Principal, Staff & Students of **Bhavan's Munshi Vidyashram, Tripunithura** cordially invite you to the inauguration of the

cordially invite you to the inauguration of the Silver Jubilee Celebrations of the Vidyashram

# 'RAJATHOTSAV'

on Friday, 27 June 2025 at 3:00 pm in Lilavati Munshi Sabhagriha (School Main Hall).

# Shri Jagdish Lakhani

Executive Secretary & Director General, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai

has kindly consented to be the Chief Guest.

### Shri Anoop Jacob

Member of the Legislative Assembly, Kerala (Piravom Constituency)

has kindly consented to be the Guest of Honour.

# CA Venugopal C Govind

Chairman, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Kochi Kendra

has kindly consented to preside over the function.

E Ramankutty
Director

Latha S Principal

#### **PROGRAMME**

Lighting the Ceremonial Lamp

Prayer - School Choir

Silver Jubilee Logo Release - Shri Anoop Jacob

Member of the Legislative Assembly,

Piravom Constituency

Curtain Raiser - SARGAM - Students of BMV Tripunithura

Address of Welcome - Smt. Latha S
Principal, BMV Tripunithura

Ττιτιειραι, Δίνιν 1 τιραπιτιατα

Journey Through Years - - Video Presentation Towards Excellence

Tracing Footprints of 25 years of Excellence in Education

- Shri E Ramankutty

Director, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan,

Kochi Kendra

Presidential Address - CA Venugopal C Govind

Chairman, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan,

Kochi Kendra

Inaugural Address - Shri Jagdish Lakhani

Executive Secretary & Director General, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai

Special Address - Shri Anoop Jacob

MLA, Piravom Constituency

Message of Goodwill - Dr. Hrithik R Vallayil

Alumnus, BMV Tripunithura

Ms. Gowri N

Alumna, BMV Tripunithura

Felicitations - Smt. Rema Santhosh

Municipal Chairperson,

Tripunithura

Shri K V Saju

Ward Council Member

Smt. Savitha Thampi

President, PTA

Vote of Thanks - Smt. Remya Das S

Vice Principal, BMV Tripunithura

Cultural Programme
National Anthem













